You are here

Meet Our Staff

  Dr. Beth Giroir
Executive Director, Student Success Initiatives
Office: Lee Hall 106B
Phone: 337.482.5930
Email: elizabeth.giroir@louisiana.edu

Dana Bekurs
Associate Director, Office of First-Year Experience
Director, Living & Learning Communities

Office: Lee Hall 106F
Phone: 337.482.5424
Email: dana@louisiana.edu

Ericka Haynes
First-Year Experience Instructor
Office: Lee Hall 203A
Phone: 337.482.2852
Email: ericka@louisiana.edu

Dr. Jacquelene Robeck, Ph.D.
First-Year Experience Professor
Office: Lee Hall 203H
Phone: 337.482.6547
Email: robeck@louisiana.edu
 
Jessica White
First-Year Experience Instructor
Office: Lee Hall 203E
Phone: 337.482.1595
Email: jwhite@louisiana.edu
Christine Williams
First-Year Experience Instructor
Office: Lee Hall 203D
Phone: 337.482.2851
Email: cwilliams@louisiana.edu

Stacy Stewart Matthews
Administrative Coordinator 4
Office: Lee Hall 106
Phone: 337.482.6599
Email: stacy.matthews@louisiana.edu

Taylor McCaulley
Communications Graduate Assistant
Office: Lee Hall 106
Phone: 337.482.9008
Email: taylor.mccaulley1@louisiana.edu

Gina Campbell
Communications Graduate Assistant
Office: Lee Hall 106
Phone: 337.482.6580
Email: gina1@louisiana.edu