You are here

Meet Our Staff

 

Dr. Beth Giroir
Executive Director, Student Success Initiatives
Office: Lee Hall 110
Phone: 337.482.5930
Email: elizabeth.giroir@louisiana.edu
 
Christine Williams, M.S.
Associate Director of First-Year Seminar
Office: Lee Hall 106D
Phone: 337.482.2851
Email: cwilliams@louisiana.edu
Matika Holmes, M.Ed.
Associate Director, First Year Programs
Office: Lee Hall 106A
Phone: 337-482-6846
Email: matika.holmes@louisiana.edu

Dr. Jacquelene Robeck
First-Year Experience Professor
Office: Lee Hall 203H
Phone: 337.482.6547
Email: robeck@louisiana.edu

 

Stacy Stewart Matthews
Administrative Coordinator
Office: Lee Hall 106
Phone: 337.482.6599
Email: stacy.matthews@louisiana.edu

 

Clinton U Akalazu
Graduate Assitant for Communication
Phone: 337.482.6580
Email: clinton.akalazu1@gmail.com

    

Olufemi Ajayi
Graduate Assistant for Office of First Year Experience 
Email: olufemi.ajayi1@louisiana.edu

 

Ruthie Menou
Graduate Assistant for Living Learning Communities (LLC)
Email: ruthie.menou1@louisiana.edu