You are here

Meet Our Staff

Dana Bekurs
Associate Director, Office of First-Year Experience
Director, Living & Learning Communities

Office: Lee Hall 106F
Phone: 337.482.5424
Email: dana@louisiana.edu

Dr. Christie Maloyed
Assistant Director, Office of First-Year Experience
UNIV 100 Coordinator

Office: Lee Hall 106B
Phone: 337.482.1594
Email: clmaloyed@louisiana.edu

Ericka Haynes
First-Year Experience Instructor
Office: Lee Hall 203A
Phone: 337.482.2852
Email: ericka@louisiana.edu

Bridget Hester
First-Year Experience Instructor
Office: Lee Hall 202
Phone: 337.482.1528
Email: bridget@louisiana.edu

Jessica White
First-Year Experience Instructor
Office: Lee Hall 203E
Phone: 337.482.1595
Email: jwhite@louisiana.edu
Christine Williams
First-Year Experience Instructor
Office: Lee Hall 203D
Phone: 337.482.2851
Email: cwilliams@louisiana.edu
Michelle Fournet headshot
Michelle A. Fournet
Instructional Support Program Manager
Office: Lee Hall 106H
Phone: 337.482.9008
Email: michellef@louisiana.edu
 

Stacy Stewart Matthews
Administrative Coordinator 4
Office: Lee Hall 106
Phone: 337.482.6599
Email: stacy.matthews@louisiana.edu

 

Megan Borel
Graduate Assistant, Communications
Office: Lee Hall 106G
Phone: 337.482.6580
Email: meganborel@louisiana.edu
Nick Jarrett
Graduate Assistant, Living Learning Communities
Email: nick@louisiana.edu